• Weburn Billboard Campaign
  • Estevan Billboard Campaign
  • Yorkton Billboard Campaign
  • Lloydminster-North Battleford Billboard Campaign
  • EMS
  • CUPE Health Care Workers
  • CUPE Health Care Workers
  • Prince Albert Billboard Campaign
  • Regina Billboard Campaign
  • lpn-header
  • Despite providing crucial emergency services to others, EMRs themselves do not receive medical or dental benefits, disability insurance, and do not qualify for a workplace pension plan. In the last few months since these videos were filmed, we’ve already lost the services of two EMRs featured here.
  • CUPE is the largest health care union in Saskatchewan, representing over 13,000 members
  • CUPE Health Care Workers' Council of Unions

About

CUPE is the largest health care union in Saskatchewan, representing over 13,000 members. We represent a wide range of health care employees in five major classification areas: clerical, technical, nursing, support and plant operations. Read more..

EMRs in Saskatchewan Tell their Stories

Latest Events

Fri Apr 03 @12:00AM
Good Friday
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
Easter Monday
Mon Apr 13 @12:00AM
Joint Job Evaluation Maintenance Committee Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @12:00AM
CHCC Benefits Committee Meeting
Wed Apr 22 @12:00AM
Earth Day
Tue Apr 28 @12:00AM
CHCC Executive Meeting
Tue Apr 28 @12:00AM
International Day of Mourning
Mon May 11 @12:00AM
Joint Job Evaluation Maintenance Committee Meeting
Sun May 17 @12:00AM
International Day Against Homophobia
Wed May 20 @12:00AM
CHCC Executive Meeting