• Prince Albert Billboard Campaign
  • CUPE Health Care Workers
  • lpn-header
  • Lloydminster-North Battleford Billboard Campaign
  • Estevan Billboard Campaign
  • Weburn Billboard Campaign
  • Regina Billboard Campaign
  • CUPE Health Care Workers
  • Yorkton Billboard Campaign
  • EMS
  • CUPE Health Care Workers' Council of Unions
  • CUPE is the largest health care union in Saskatchewan, representing over 13,000 members
  • Despite providing crucial emergency services to others, EMRs themselves do not receive medical or dental benefits, disability insurance, and do not qualify for a workplace pension plan. In the last few months since these videos were filmed, we’ve already lost the services of two EMRs featured here.

About

CUPE is the largest health care union in Saskatchewan, representing over 13,000 members. We represent a wide range of health care employees in five major classification areas: clerical, technical, nursing, support and plant operations. Read more..

EMRs in Saskatchewan Tell their Stories

Latest Events

Wed Mar 04 @12:00AM
CUPE Saskatchewan Annual Convention
Mon Mar 09 @12:00AM
Joint Job Evaluation Maintenance Committee Meeting
Tue Mar 17 @12:00AM
Committee of the Parties Meeting
Wed Mar 18 @12:00AM
International Women’s Day
Sat Mar 21 @12:00AM
International Day for the Elimination of Racism
Sun Mar 22 @12:00AM
World Water Day
Tue Mar 24 @12:00AM
CHCC Executive Meeting
Fri Apr 03 @12:00AM
Good Friday
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM
Easter Monday
Mon Apr 13 @12:00AM
Joint Job Evaluation Maintenance Committee Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @12:00AM
CHCC Benefits Committee Meeting
Wed Apr 22 @12:00AM
Earth Day
Tue Apr 28 @12:00AM
CHCC Executive Meeting
Tue Apr 28 @12:00AM
International Day of Mourning