• EMS
  • Regina Billboard Campaign
  • CUPE Health Care Workers
  • Lloydminster-North Battleford Billboard Campaign
  • Weburn Billboard Campaign
  • Prince Albert Billboard Campaign
  • Yorkton Billboard Campaign
  • CUPE Health Care Workers
  • lpn-header
  • Estevan Billboard Campaign
  • Despite providing crucial emergency services to others, EMRs themselves do not receive medical or dental benefits, disability insurance, and do not qualify for a workplace pension plan. In the last few months since these videos were filmed, we’ve already lost the services of two EMRs featured here.
  • CUPE is the largest health care union in Saskatchewan, representing over 13,000 members
  • CUPE Health Care Workers' Council of Unions

About

CUPE is the largest health care union in Saskatchewan, representing over 13,000 members. We represent a wide range of health care employees in five major classification areas: clerical, technical, nursing, support and plant operations. Read more..

Latest Events

Mon Feb 15 @12:00AM
Family Day
Fri Feb 19 @12:00AM
RDLC Equity & Human Rights Conference
Thu Mar 03 @12:00AM
Committee of the Parties Meeting
Tue Mar 08 @12:00AM
International Women’s Day
Tue Mar 08 @12:00AM
JJEMC Meetings
Wed Mar 09 @12:00AM
CUPE Saskatchewan Annual Convention
Mon Mar 21 @12:00AM
International Day for the Elimination of Racism
Tue Mar 22 @12:00AM
World Water Day
Fri Mar 25 @12:00AM
Good Friday
Sun Mar 27 @12:00AM
Easter Sunday
Mon Mar 28 @12:00AM
Easter Monday
Tue Apr 05 @12:00AM
JJEMC Meetings